Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Good service! Very accomodating and honest staffs.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership. Chris Sturdy went above and beyond to help me make the perfect choice, answered all my questions and made the process of leasing the Mazda6 signature very simple and straightforward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Just had the best service experience while getting the oil change and tires rotated. Pleasant experience and they took less than time expected. The agent behind this great service was Oscar C. I am sorry I didn’t get last name app just said Oscar C. Thank you Oscar C. And the greeting person.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Hi Chris Sturdy, Again, I want to thank you for the best car purchase experience in my life. Plus, the experience didnt stop after the closing. The scratch on the front hood area was corrected today (We Owe deal). You are a credit to the dealership. Looking forward to the oil changes too. Susan and I will gladly travel the hour drive from Heath to McKinney. Downtown has some really good restaurants and shopping. Nice day trip. El Dorado Mazda is a super experience. Please pass this along to your manager. See you soon. All the best, Tom

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

The best. Madi and Ty are the greatest. Parts guys are top notch too.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

They came right up to us and asked what we were looking for, this might not have been the color I wanted but all the other Traverse that they showed us had more than 3,000 miles them and we wanted something with hardly no miles on it

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

If you’re going to buy a Mazda, go to Wayne Ross at El Dorado Mazda of McKinney! This man has been an absolute blessing. I have been interested in the CX 5 for some time now, but wasn’t quite ready to upgrade from my 2017 Honda CRV since it wasn’t a necessity just yet. However, I recently suffered an accident and my car was totaled out. Wayne has never once been pushy trying to just get a sale under his belt. He made sure I was getting the best car to fit my needs, wants, and budget, letting me ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Just recently bought a Mazda MX-5 from El Dorado Mazda, after looking around for cars the past month and going to multiple dealerships El Dorado Mazda was by and far the best experience. I received help from both Wayne Ross and Kamden Nichols and they were both better than anyone I talked to from any other dealership around here. Negotiations will always have their up and downs but at the end of day Wayne did an amazing job and I couldn't recommend him more if you're looking to buy a Mazda!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

David Perry and Brad Fales went above and beyond, to get me into a brand new 2021 Chevy Traverse. Gave me a great offer on my trade and answered all questions I had. Highly recommend these 2 guys! Also was in and out of the finance dept in less then a half hour! Great Experience

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

From the moment I parked and walked through the door, I was greeted and treated with respect and kindness. Duane T made sure all my questions were answered before I even test drove anything. He located the three I wanted and we narrowed down my wants/needs. We went for a test drive ( I think he might have been worried about my driving at first lol). He showed me different ins and outs about the car. I fell in love with the car but have had such bad experiences in the past, I still have my reservations. He did not ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

What a great experience! I don’t usually write reviews, but Chris Sturdy at Mazda made buying a car seem as easy as picking up a target order. He had everything ready to go and was extremely sensitive to our time restraints and worked to get us in and out as fast as possible. We will definitely be back to get a car for our daughter in a few months!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

First time purchasing from this dealership. Worked with Chris in sales, told him what I was looking for over email, he found exactly what I wanted. I drove out that evening to pick up and it was ready. No hassle with my trade in, paperwork went smoothly, everyone was super nice and my car is perfect. I could not have asked for a better experience. Waaaaaaaay more professional and no endless "haggling" like my previous dealings with other local dealerships (ahem, Auto Nation). Absolutely recommend El Dorado!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience at this Mazda location. Chris Sturdy was very helpful in making this one of the smoothest buying processes I have every done. We worked out numbers over the phone and everything was ready for me to sign off on when I arrived. It honestly could not have gone better. I will definitely be back in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

amazing Customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Tienen un muy buen servicio y los vendedores son muy atentos

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I bought my SUV from Thomas Finn -- he was breath of fresh air! Considering it was only his second day on the job, he handled his business like a pro. Salespeople have tendency to stereotype customers based on gender, age, ethnicity, outer appearance, etc unintentionally or intentionally to maximize their "performance" (I get it, you don't want to waste your time with non-buyers. Time is money.)-- but in doing so, they risk losing a potential customer like the salesperson did at a different dealership. I was immediately greeted by Thomas with a "I can ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Picked up a new ride, great customer service, great environment and everything went smooth and easy 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great place...See Chad S. he really cares about his customers. A+ customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Brant helped me out. Quick, professional, courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

I had no issues. Good deal on the new vehicle. I will likely be back in a couple of years for the next one.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

We had an awesome buying experience at El Dorado because of Wayne Ross and Stephen, the manager. Having owned multiple luxury cars, we knew what we wanted and purchased the CX-30 for its safety ratings and came to El Dorado for its top customer reviews. We are completely satisfied with the excellent customer service and seamless transaction. Thank you Wayne and Stephen for making it very stress free!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

The staff is pleasant to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

I have a GMC truck and I actually go to the Chevy dealer due to their awesome service. I’ve been working with the same service Advisor for 3 years-Stephen. He takes time to explain things in great detail, and helps me financially plan future services. The only way I can show results is by going over the metrics - My truck has 100,000 miles and looks and runs like it’s brand new. And doesn’t burn any oil. It’s just a great car and I’d like to think it has a lot to do with great maintenance. I’...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Excellent customer service from scheduling a test drive, working with their sales team (Kamdon was awesome), through their financing department. I 100% recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I recently just bought my very first car and they made the experience extremely easy and stress free, in the midst of Covid. When I arrived just to look around, they did not swarm me and let me come to them to ask any questions. If you go, make sure that you ask for Stephen. He was very sweet and helped me with all of my questions and concerns. He has even checked in with me after buying my car to make sure to help with any of the features. 5 starts for sure!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Drew and his team at Mazda made my Cx-30 purchase super efficient, easy and fun! Drew is super informative, knowledgeable and was a pleasure to buy from! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Thanks to Stephen Kilpatrick for working with me to get my new Mazda. Being the first time Mazda owner, it wasn't an easy decision but Stephen helped streamline the process and put my mind at ease, he also met me there on his day off to get the car ready.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Excelente trato, calidad y servicio; los empleados trabajan muy duro para que los clientes salgan de allí satisfechos en sus coches nuevos y con super buenos planes de financiamiento. Gracias a Francis y a todo su equipo por la ayuda que le brindaron a nuestra familia 🌷

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Had one of the best car-buying experiences ever with this dealership. Chris Sturdy was an amazingly low-key salesman who was transparent about everything. We got the Mazda3 we wanted at a price we could afford and rode away super-happy campers. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

I’ve bought two cars from here. Just bought one 4 months ago and i LOVE it!! My boyfriend and I went looking yesterday for him just cause. Although he hasn’t bought one yet it was a great experience. The salesman Cole was awesome! He was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend him and Eldorado!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Steven Kilpatrick makes the difference between a normal dealership and this one. I purchased two autos from him this year and his communication, attention to detail and service have been exceptional. The rest of the dealership can learn from him. Due to COVID, Steven personally delivered the cars, handled all of the paperwork at my home and followed up to ensure that we were happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

A great place to buy parts for your Mazda, service your Mazda or buy a brand new/used Mazda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020

Maury is the best. I flew into Love Field, he was waiting for me at the door. We had lunch. I was on the way back to Georgia within an hour. I had left home in Georgia at 7am, I was back home at 3:45am. Actually remarkable for a 800 mile out and 800 mile trip back.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

El dorado Mazda was wonderful and accommodating. My sales associate Wayne and my finance manager Michael were both excellent. Multiple test drives and buying options were easily presented and everything was very transparent. Most importantly their first offered selling price was not a skull crack it was a reasonable offer which I appreciated. Highly recommend this dealership especially Wayne who was a great guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Steven Kilpatrick was excellent in delivering a seem less purchase of our vehicle, if you are buying a Mazda, please see Steven, Great Experience

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Just had an EXCELLENT experience at this dealership while trading in a car that had seen its better days. DREW WALTER was our sales guy, and he was low pressure, highly knowledgeable ..total exceptional experience from the test drive to finance! Every employee we encountered was amazing. We were in and out and driving home in our new car in under three hours. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I first took my wife's Ford Explorer in for an alignment, but it required more than an alignment. Rather than potentially waste time, Shelby was honest and told me that a Ford tech would probably be better suited for the job, and didn't charge me for the service! I took my other car in the next week for an oil change & rotation, and they delivered exemplary service yet again. In & out in no time, plus was able to use a website coupon. They also added a video review from the technician that showed me exactly how ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Everyone I met was lovely - quick in and out, and a lot of flexibility. I went for 2 test drives and Greg was super helpful and encouraging. Personable and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I recently had a bad case of "new car fever". My husband and I happily owned 3 Mazda's in our lifetime. After 10 years in a Honda Odyssey, I was ready for something less of a "mommy mover". I wanted a smaller SUV that's both fun to drive and reasonable on gas. The CX-5 was a perfect fit for our family. I contacted the dealership through their website and luckily we were matched with Stephen Kilpatrick in sales. Working with him made this purchase one of the easiest and nonstressful car buying experiences we've had. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I recently had a bad case of "new car fever". My husband and I happily owned 3 Mazda's in our lifetime. After 10 years in a Honda Odyssey, I was ready for something less of a "mommy mover". I wanted a smaller SUV that's both fun to drive and reasonable on gas. The CX-5 was a perfect fit for our family. I contacted the dealership through their website and luckily we were matched with Stephen Kilpatrick in sales. Working with him made this purchase one of the easiest and nonstressful car buying experiences we've had. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

These guys are great. Rob Phillips went above and beyond our expectations to inform about our purchase. No joke I was in and out with a new car in less than 1 hour. I knew what I wanted and they didn’t try to convince me of anything else. Not only was it incredibly fast, but I got my car for an awesome price. Thank you for the great experience! Look forward to working with Rob again in the near future.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Insanely satisfied with my purchase and the whole process. Rob Phillips was my salesman and he was super helpful and took time to clarify all issues. Rob was very helpful, professional, and straightforward! He worked with me in every way possible and made sure I left 100% satisfied! I definitely recommend El Dorado Mazda. Thank you so much Rob. He was friendly and patient and we feel he took special care with us. Will definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family. Great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Stephen Kilpatrick was very helpful and great to work with, we’ve bought a few cars from him over the years. Really liking my Mazda CX-3!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

So, today was my 1st experience with the Service Department at El Dorado Mazda and it was great! When I arrived for my 4pm appointment, the Service Advisor, Shelby, was having a difficult time finding my appointment....that's because I was a day early! I was ready to show her the reminder texts I had received, when I discovered my error. She was so sweet about it, never even mentioning my mistake...just said she'd located the appt. and they'd take care of my service. When I acknowledged my mistake, she just assured me it was not ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Thanks to Chris Sturdy and Manager Robert Curry for working with my son on his first new car purchase. You guys made his first new car purchase a pleasant experience. From test drive to financing.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. These guys were friendly and wore masks. The manager greeted us as soon as we walked in and brought us water. They had a huge selection. Price we agreed to was fair and the process was quick. I will definitely go back. Thank you to the entire Eldorado Mazda Team!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

The staff here at Eldorado Mazda are extremely welcoming and made this process easier than I could’ve imagined. They gave me a great price for my trade-in and Wayne Ross sealed the deal with an amazing offer. I truly am so thankful I ended up here. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

The service reps (Shelby and Kelly) went out of their way to help me get the service and parts I needed and secure a loaner car while mine is being repaired. They were kind, patient and understanding of my frustration related to the car’s breakdown. They explained things clearly and paid attention to small details like making sure I had all my belongings.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Dillon was awesome. Everyone we made contact with was a delight. Smooth, easy process. We love our new Mazda CX-5!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Purchased a CX-5 that had been used as a dealer loaner. A different dealership gave me a price and when I got there added a $750 reconditioning fee. I left. Glad I landed at El Dorado. Wayne Ross took care of me. Emailed me a price. I sent him paperwork on my loan that I was preapproved for from my bank. They had their paperwork in order and I got out of there quickly and for what they had agreed to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2020

3 weeks ago I left a bad review, I was not very confident in this dealership and the ability to make our situation right. After several phone calls and bad reviews and text messages we were able to get our issues resolved. I really want to send a special thank you to Jas the GM who remained patient with me despite all the irritated phone calls I had to make to him and I really want to thank him for making this right! He stayed committed to his word and he did everything he could to make this better for us. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Long story short, I took my car in for what I thought was an issue, but turned out to be normal. They were very professional (even when explaining I was wrong). They even gave me a loaner for 2 days and didn’t charge me for wasting their time. I will definitely come back if I ever have a real issue.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2020

Madi is the fastest best sales person ever! The service and professionalism is on point! I would recommend El Dorado Chevrolet to any and every one!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

I had a great experience with El Dorado Mazda, even during COVID-19. Being in San Antonio, I searched around the state for my perfect Mazda 3 in a certain color and trim level and Stephen Kilpatrick asked me what he can do to earn my business since he had one of the few vehicles like my desired specifications, in the state. Let's just say he went above and beyond to do so, the likes of meeting me halfway in San Angelo to deliver my vehicle, saving me hours of extra driving. Mazda could not have a better associate to represent ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

I had an amazingly easy and wonderful service experience. They were kind, courteous, and professional! I love the text reminders and the way they communicated with me. I highly recommend El Dorado Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

After having a really bad experience at another Mazda dealership in the area, I was really surprised at how great my experience was at this dealership. The salesperson Mike was very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed. I was in and out in less than two hours with my new certified pre-owned car. The finance department got me a great rate and give me a good deal on the warranties too.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Excellent service! Another garage told me the rear brakes were due to be changed. I decided to go to Mazda and they advised me they were still good for a while. I appreciate their honesty. It was my first time at this location and I was very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

I had my oil changed here, Lucus was my service advisor.. I can't say enough good things about him or the service I received. I came here when they were offering oil changes for first responders so I don't own a Mazda but if possible I will return for oil changes. I have never received such good service at a dealership. Thank you Lucas and Eldorado Mazda for making it such a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Walked in just to look and Wayne Ross took great care of us. Test drove at my leisure, was shown a lot of great options, and ended up buying a car sooner than expected because of the experience and deal we got. Can't say enough good words about the service we recieved.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

I leased a vehicle here today and they were amazing. Someone was there right away when I walked up to the dealership and they were ready and eager to answer all of my questions. Dillon did a great job and he talked through everything thoroughly with me and was more than willing to work with me to find me the perfect fit. I said eager but they weren’t pushy and I appreciated that, it actually made the experience enjoyable. I love my car, everybody there was nice, and they did a good job with social distancing practices. I saw ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

I had a pleasant experience buying my new car at El Dorado. I went to test drive some models and took a couple of days after to price shop and search around. Ultimately, I loved the service at El Dorado and the attentiveness of staff. Dillon was great, very helpful, and patient. After deciding, the process went smoothly and quickly. I love my new CX-5 and I would recommend this dealership to anyone searching around.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Great experience at El Dorado Mazda with Stephen Kilpatrick. From the first visit to final signature the whole process was smooth and painless. This is a stand up group and if you need a vehicle this is where you should go! Wherever you live it’s worth the drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2020

Great Customer Service! Great People! Large selection of inventory!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

If anyone of you read this review and what you can expect at El Dorado Mazda. This is my third Mazda that's been serviced/purchased since moving to Dallas some15+ years. The best way I can explain this dealership is friendly, no-pressure, attentive, professional, trust worthy, and best pricing in the metroplex! I highly recommend you see Stephen Kilpatrick (Senior Sales Rep) or Robert (Sales Mgr.) if you are interested in getting into a great driving and practical vehicle like mine (2002 Mazda 3, 2017 CX-3 and now 2020, CX-30.) These are the team you need to meet! No "BS" on ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020

I had a great experience with the new and used car management. Jairon Reyes was my salesman.. He is very knowledgeable and kind. This is the second time I have bought a car from him. I bought a 2019 CHR Toyota limited. We love the car.. The whole process from sale to finance went smoothly. I recommend this salesman and dealership to any one looking for a nice experience in car buying.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020

Honest, no games and easy to work with. If you do not ready any other part of this review just no I spent hours working with other dealers only to be disappointed. El Dorado was a refreshing car buying experience. I have spent the last couple of weeks researching mid-size sedans and finally landed on Mazda 6. I thought I did thorough research on dealerships, only to spend hours playing games at 2 other Mazda Dealers before going to El Dorado in McKinney. The other 2 dealers in DFW did the old bait and switch, after doing all the work online and coming ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2020

Great customer service! We were looking for a family vehicle and our shopping experience was excellent! I would highly recommend El Dorado Chevrolet in McKinney if you’re looking for a new vehicle for your family!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

Got our brand new 2020 cx-30 from Stephen Kilpatrick. Great time, low pressure, great deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

I was looking for a small/mid size SUV (with leather) at nearly ever car dealership in the area. I ended up getting the Mazda CX5 and am so happy with the entire experience. I worked with Wayne and Jerome from El Dorado, and they were attentive, empathetic, and took the time to understand me and what I was looking for. The overall experience, from when I first got on the lot, to when I signed for my car, was awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2020

Mr.Brian Mace took very good care of me. He listened to my story and took a chance with me. He also called me family and that's how he treated me, from begining to end. Then he introduced me to Mr.Felipe Fuentes who was very helpful and encouraing to speak with. I thank God for them and I'm forever grateful. They didn't look down on me and my sitution instead they helped me. I feel like because of them I got a second chance. This is the second time my family got help from this car ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

This dealership Has been excellent to work with. I bought a used car here that we are very happy with. My salesman was Johnny and his sales manager Justin are good folks. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

El Dorado Mazda is a great place to buy your car or get it serviced. They helped me get a certified Pre-Owned Mx-5. I’ve worked with Lucas and Nick in service and they are both great!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

I’m about to make a cross-country move and wanted to buy a new, more reliable car. This was my first new car purchase and I really wasn’t sure what I wanted. Kamdon Nichols was incredibly helpful and patient with me, and answered my laundry list of questions. He helped me find my perfect car and the process was shockingly smooth and easy! I would highly recommend Kamdon and all of the team at Eldorado Mazda!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Great experience working with Dillon. My husband finally got the new car he really wanted. Great job Dillon.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Great experience with working with Wayne Ross. Very detailed and patient.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Had a bad situation and needed a car TODAY. Jerome and Darion were so understanding and absolutely amazing in helping me get an amazing car at a fantastic price. There was zero pressure and they answered every question I had. This is my first car purchase on my own. I can not say enough amazing things about them both.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Wayne made my experience hassle free and simple. I personally hate going to dealerships. But not after going to Mazda Eldorado, Wayne Ross was the best! Im referring everyone to him

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Bijan was great. He listened to my concerns and answered all questions I had. I am very happy with my new car. I recommend doing business with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Salesman Bijan helped me out with working out a great deal. Mazda had the color option and trim I wanted and were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

I bought a Mazda 3 this week and it was a great experience! The salesman, Bijan, was professional and helpful and the price was fair. I had to bring the car back in for a minor aesthetic fix and the service department was quick and helpful as well. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Just bought my 2nd Mazda 3 of many to come from here! Beyond excellent service from Greg James and his manager Robert Curry! I would recommend considering them for any vehicle need!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2020

We bought a Tahoe in late December and had a few issues but was well taken care of. Huge shoutout to sales manager Justin and our service advisor Jose. They were both great as well as the sales manager (I can’t remember his name) that helped us while Justin was out. The staff at the whole dealership are very friendly and make sure you’re taken care of. Our salesman was willing to drive 2 hours to get one paper signed so that we wouldn’t be inconvenienced. We obviously didn’t let him do that but it was nice ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

I had a great experience with a salesman Wayne Ross, he was very nice and knowledgeable with the cars I was looking at. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Big ups!! at the El Dorado Mazda. Great auto buying experience. Thanks for the smooth process sales consultant Wayne Ross.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Omgggg! What a great experience. Thank you so much Mr. Wayne Ross.. I will definitely be referring my friends. Keep up the excellent customer service 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Was helped by Steven. Haven’t received this great of customer service in awhile Really appreciate the whole team & management is great Will come back to Steven and will recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

What a great experience we had working with Wayne Ross. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and most importantly, he was pressure free. He was patient with all of our question and listened to what we wanted/needed, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. Thank you for your service. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Great experience with Wayne Ross. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back soon.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Wayne Ross was awesome! We told him exactly what we wanted and delivered the perfect options. We were able to drive home in a brand new truck in the same day! Thanks Wayne for all of your patience and knowledge!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Wayne Ross is the epitome of professionalism! I was having a horrible day and left the dealership smiling. Great customer service is hard to find and he was top notch! Thank you for valuing your customer even when they are not at their best!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Wayne Ross. You are the man of integrity.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

My daughter and I went to the dealership looking to purchase a vehicle. Our salesmen Wayne Ross was very nice and very helpful! He made sure we had the best deal possible. If anyone is interested in purchasing a vehicle I strongly recommend you go check out Mr. Ross at Eldorado Mazda

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Brought my son into the dealership to assist in purchasing his first vehicle on 02/15/2020. Exciting time for my son but a very nerve racking experience as a parent. My son was all over the place as to what he wanted to purchase but we did meet an excellent salesperson by the name of Wayne Ross. He was very patient with my son and answered all of his 1000 questions with a smile on his face. Armed with more knowledge about cars than I care to retain, my son has done some additional research on his own and narrowed down his choices. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Robert Curry and Dillion Weir are greats guys to work with at EL Dorado Mazda. They really went out of their way to take their time to explain everything and got me the best possible deal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Yesterday I bought the new CX-5 2020, Stephen was the sale man who helped me, he was very polite and always help me to get the better option to buy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

Highly recommend salesman Brian Mace at Eldorado Chevrolet! You tell him what you are looking for and he doesn’t give you the run around! It’s either it can be done or it can’t and he’s straight to the point! He is SO KIND, patient, and very understanding!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2020

I just wanted to say that my used car buying experience at El Dorado Chevrolet in McKinney was a good one because of (Rapid) Ricky Sandoval. Ricky has a friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure, stress free style of selling cars that is uncommon in my past experiences with car dealership salesmen. He listened to me, found the truck that I was wanting, and drove it back to McKinney from another dealership in Grand Prairie. He helped me negotiate with the sales managers to get the truck equipped like I wanted and at the price I felt comfortable in paying. When ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2020

HUGE thank you Justin and Jaz for the van and suite for the Dallas Mavericks game and the Era Lady Hornets game!! Awesome blessing for our kids!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2020

The most friendly dealership I have ever encountered. I am so thankful that we were referred here. From the sales men to the finance department they care about your experience at the dealership. Thanks everyone for all your help! In love with my Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Awesome car buying experience. great people.


Leave Us A Review