Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Anvar was an incredible salesman to work with. He helped me find my dream car and set up a test drive very quickly. The whole process was so smooth and he made sure everything was right and made sense. Anvar went above and beyond to make sure that I was finished with everything in a timely manner. I am so grateful that I went to El Dorado Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Maury was amazing and helped us through everything. Exceptional guy and made sure not to pressure us through anything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This dealership and the team are engaged, warmly professional and exceptionally helpful. They made this purchase an enjoyable event for myself and my family. Many thanks to all who assisted us. I know I will enjoy my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I've had my Miata serviced at ElDorado Mazda for many years. They provide excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Easy P Zee !! Non-pressure, friendly, simple ! Mike Hourani- Salesperson and Felipe Fuentes - Finance MGr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Mark Ackerman our sales representative is the epitome of customer service as well as being knowledgeable. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I like their attitude and customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Thomas was very knowledgeable and did a great job answering our questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I had to drive a little farther to get there but so worth it. They got me into service fast, and did everything on time with great communication throughout.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I was enquiring about various models but finally choose Mazda CX5 as my own car. Good followup and support from Mckinney.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very very Professional!! Cole Miller is a FANTASTIC Sales Person!! I had an AWESOME time with Cole and WILL tell family and friends about your dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Nick, Chris Ross and Stephen are the best of the best! Always are professional, courteous, polite and provide timely service and deliver exceptional outcomes each and every time I take my SUV in for service. I am so impressed with the service I am buying my 3rd SUV from Stephen soon! Thanks for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Just purchased my brand new 2023 Trailblazer Activ from here. I started my contact with Brad who was nothing but kind, helpful, and kept me updated with every step. When I arrived to pick up my car and finalize the paperwork, Dillon was very helpful and informative through the whole process. Our finance guy, Byron, was great and very friendly as well. Highly recommend coming here for your next car and asking for Brad, Dillon, and Byron for help! 5 stars all around!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good and interesting 👍 (Original) Buena e interesante 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I live in Addison, but I gladly travel to McKinney for car service. Why? Customer service is important to me and the staff at Mazda McKinney provide me with customer service worthy of a drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

All thanks to God Almighty for bringing a reliable woman like Mrs Anita Crypto Fx. At first when I started seeing posts about her I thought she was like other fraudsters but I decided to give her a trial with $1000 as my start up capital to see if I can trust her and to my greatest surprise I received my payment when it was due for withdrawal, not just once but repeatedly so I highly manager. Contact her now directly on these her WhatsApp +12133736954 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

This is for Sales and Service. When my wife and I walked in the door to look at some SUVs for my wife six months ago, the salesman, Jaron Reyes, greeted us and asked what he could do for us. We asked to take some test drives on two of the SUVs in the lot. He took my wife for both test drives, and we agreed to buy the 2022 CX-5.that they had available. He helped us with the paperwork, explaining every step of the way. Now I brought it in for my 1st complementary oil change and tire rotation. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I really liked the staff , they were nice , knowledgeable and respectful. It was very reasonable service wise and the cost . Mr. Ross ( the coordinator) explained every thing in a pro way . thanks all

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great customer service by Lisa, honest analysis on the repairs my car needed and fair price. Overall great experience dealing with El Dorado Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Very satisfied with their service, Hassan did a great job covering all our questions and concerns, making the whole process very smooth. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Ask for Hassan. He is a great sales guy.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Darian was our sales guy following up on our interest a couple of months ago. He was very helpful, excellent at going over which vehicle fit our needs listening to every comment made while looking at options. Ultimately changed the vehicle choice from the initial one and later decided to trade a vehicle which again was handled perfectly. Would recommend Eldorado Motors for anyone looking at a new Chevy or Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

We recently bought a Mazda CX-9 & we’re extremely pleased with the entire buying process. Starting with Tony “Capt” Piatti our sales person he was very knowledgeable & very accommodating just a great guy! The entire Eldorado Chevrolet/Mazda staff was great we had a great experience would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Darian was very professional and honest with our CX5 purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very friendly, good service. Was notified that I needed additional service on my car and was able to get it done same day. I appreciated the update on when they were going to finish with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Justin and Greg are great people, honest and fair as always.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience buying at El Dorado Chevrolet. Our old truck got an excellent appraisal value, and we were not rushed for any increase in the price of the new truck. We will definitely return to El dorado the net time we need to buy a new car/truck

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Mark Ackerman and sales manager Rusty were great! We’re very happy with our new Trail Boss.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

This dealership had all of the paperwork ready when I arrived. Clay and Brant were very helpful in getting me a deal and with the financing on my 2020 Silverado. I recommend them for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Ross in service has always taken great care of me when I have brought my vehicles in. The current vehicle is a 2015 CX-5, 2.0, 6 speed manual, with 149900 miles and still going strong.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Tony Piatti was my salesman: and he was very efficient, effect and punctual with the whole process from start to finish, and I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. Tony, Brant, JUSTIN, finance manager & staff were all extremely professional and got me exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford. I am very impressed with this dealership and feel they truly have an 5 Star Team but deserve a 10 star rating. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

while it took some effort to get the appointment figured out, the service was excellent. Very good work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Have two Mazda 3 from them; 2016, then a 2019. Both have given excellent service, and Eldo Service has been outstanding. Latest trip resulted in a faluty rain sensor, Service requested part was free and $160 diagnotice fee was refunded.....Thanks to Lisa Brick!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The technicians at El Dorado Mazda dealers in Mc Kinney , Texas are fabulous, the service I requested for my car was done effectively, in a timely manner and all around great ! I really appreciate the work they do on my car !

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

For the past 2 years of coming in for service, I have always had a great experience. Ross has been my service advisor each time. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and accommodating. I love my new vehicle. Thank you to everyone that helped make it possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

First time at this dealership. No pressure, reasonable cost. Much better experience than other dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Nick was professional and he explained the whole process of the service repair. I liked that I received a detailed report including a video of how my car will be repaired. Also, Sam provided wonderful shuttle to and from my home.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

While I was looking for a car to buy I spoke with Brad and he was really good to work with will recommend dealer ship and Brad to my friends even though I live in Kansas they accommodated in getting car closer so I didn’t have to drive the full 8 1/2 hrs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

The sales experience was the cliché "let me go check with my manager." I've never enjoyed that adversarial process, and I never know know what sort of deal I got, but I felt good about the final outcome, even though I know they're making a killing on my trade in. The part I did appreciate was in the business office, there was no pressure for the maintenance packages or GAP insurance. It was extremely smooth, the price I negotiated was the price on the lease, and I got the car I wanted at a price I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I shopped around several dealers the last couple of weeks, and had been pushed away by the numbers games dealers are playing currently to make up for low inventory. However, after meeting Brad F at El Dorado, I was immediately impressed with his professionalism and customer service. I actually found the exact same truck at another dealer in Frisco priced lower, and went to test drive after working on numbers with Brad. El Dorado and Brad went above and beyond to win our business, and in the end it was that customer experience from the start that brought us back ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great customer service, Chaudrhry Bilal sales professional, answer all our question we are very satisfied with his service. Our Blazer 2022 is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Saved thousands of dollars pre-ordering a new car instead of the same make, model, and trim package as a used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Tough time to be in the market for a new GM diesel truck. I shopped 5-6 dealerships in the DFW area and these guys came through for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Customer service was very helpful and polite. They answered all my questions and they offered to help me anyway I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

We bought our second mazda cx, got a great trade in value, great staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

They are always nice and usually accurate for time it will take to do the job; but this time, it took double the stated time, ugh. made for rushing to get ready for work, ran out of time to pack lunch and getting to work late……so not happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Definitely recommend. Great customer service, management and finance. They were easy to work with and very attentive to our needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Location is nice and so are the sales staff..!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Lisa was very friendly, service was finished in a timely manner. I love the photos and your opportunity to say yes or know to suggested services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

After an incredibly long saga of getting a new car from back in January 2022 until now (July 13), I can finally say I have this beautiful 2022 Mazda Miata thanks to group here at El Dorado Mazda. In this recent climate you never know what’s going to happen with a myriad of things going wrong from chip shortages to building errors and year long delays, but I can say with assurance that Dillon, Darien and their team did a great job of keeping me in the loop considering I was a buyer from New York State traveling 1300 miles to pick up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

After an incredibly long saga of getting a new car from back in January 2022 until now (July 13), I can finally say I have this beautiful 2022 Mazda Miata thanks to group here at El Dorado Mazda. In this recent climate you never know what’s going to happen with a myriad of things going wrong from chip shortages to building errors and year long delays, but I can say with assurance that Dillon, Darien and their team did a great job of keeping me in the loop considering I was a buyer from New York State traveling 1300 miles to pick up ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I bought a Mazda from this dealership. Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly salesmen who work together as a team. The purchase process was relatively simple and efficient. They were even willing to stay late on a Saturday night for us. My only complaint is the hot late afternoon sun in the office with full windows but no blinds. I would return to this dealership to buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Kamdon is the nicest, compassionate salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Brandon in finance was awesome as well! I love my new CX 9 Carbon!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Brian Mace was great! He explained everything about the car we wanted including the lease step by step. He answered all of our 100 questions and 50 calls and never complained or got frustrated with us needless to say he’s your guy! He doesn’t waist any time he makes you a priority great sales man!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The service and sales advisors are amazing and always exceed my expectations! Chis Nick and Steven are the main reason I always bring my CX % to E; Dorado Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Always friendly staff. Every time I have been there for vehicle service they have always made sure they only do the needed and tell me what might be needed in the future. Never push me to do something that is not needed. Really very pleasant people. Have also been there a few times when people came in as potential buyers and the way the sales team handled them without any pressure or trying to convince them to make a purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Dealership was clean, welcoming and professional. Salesman was very courteous, professional and took care of all my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Great service. Everything was done quick!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Probably the best experience buying a car from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made the buying experience got very smooth.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Tom Bean is awesome! The whole team is great to work with on buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Brian Mace handled our vehicle trade very well and makes the experience enjoyable. This is for El Dorado Chevrolet dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Jim was very helpful. Jim was very nice. I enjoyed working with him. The end.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Today's visit was prompt and very efficient. Communication is kept throughout the service time. Appreciate that! Lisa was very courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great service department, Ross Karlin made the process super easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service department, Ross Karlin made the process super easy! Highly recommend, had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Gary is a wonderful salesman, providing knowledge with great detail about the interested vehicle. He was informative without ever being pushy, making the car buying process a pleasant experience. Good job Eldorado Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review