Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I saw a car I was interested in purchasing to use as a company vehicle. Mike made the experience so pleasant and quick. I was in and out in only a few hours! The experience was so wonderful that I saw another car on the lot that I ended up purchasing a personal vehicle for my wife at the same time. Felt like a big baller buying two cars in one trip, but Mike made it so easy how could I say no. They will have my business from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Service is always efficient, and the staff knowledgeable and friendly. Really appreciate the video inspection and itemized service recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Gary got everything I needed at the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Always quick, always friendly and professional. Great prices. Service dept Aza Guillen and Ross are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Maury was an excellent salesman. Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Always takes care of me, hardly any wait time. Reasonable prices. And Ross and Aza are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Been going to the location for more than 10 years and it’s always wonderful experience. They always let me know the issues and help me to fix it with reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Adam Elzain from El Dorado Chevrolet was amazing. From calling him about the vehicle I was interested to closing the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great experience overall. Very professional and had plenty of patience with our purchase. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Friendly people. Very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Congratulations to me, and all thanks to EMILY she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 5working days I got my second profits of $10,500, I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Emily now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Indeed Mrs Emily Alison is Such an industrious, laborious and assiduous Forex Trader, I'm so delighted that I Finally came in-contact with the top, lawful and 100% legitimate Forex/binary professional Trader. Emily outstanding services certainly modified my standard of living(Financially) when I kicked off my Trades with $1,000 on Emily enormous company and within a week I successfully made a withdrawal of $11,900 directly to my Bank account. "IF YOU'RE AFRAID TO TRY, YOU'LL KEEP FAILING FOREVER" Contact @ Email: [email protected] Whats-app; +1(434) 373‑2110

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very easy to set up the appointment online. Always friendly service. They made sure that I only got the service I truly needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Wayne Ross was my salesman! Great customer experience purchasing my Ram 1500 R/T right before my birthday!! Everything was an easy 1-2 step buy. Sales Manager was awesome and the Finance Manager really took care of me. GREAT JOB EL DORADO MAZDA!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone were so great with their service. It was a truly amazing experience to deal with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Just bought our car yesterday. Loved working with Kevin Green. He drove the car out to us to test drive it and then drove it back out to drop it off to us. Loved the flexibility and ease. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

They are very assistive and accomodating, fast transations. Casey help us to purchase the HR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The service was on point and they worked with me to take my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased at El Dorado Mazda. Stephen Kilpatrick is my guy to buy from. He's a great guy and easy to work with. Everything is always relaxed and no pressure at all. There is none of that "Let me go talk to my manager" stuff then leave for 30 minutes. From my initial test drive to driving off the lot took about 3 hours. Great experience. If you're serious about buying a new or used vehicle I highly recommend giving Stephen and El Dorado Mazda a shot at your business. You won'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Always prompt, courteous service. Easy to set up service appointments and they will Email a visual inspection as well as a list of recommended repairs and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Lisa assisted today and was very transparent with costs. Unfortunate no ETA for backordered part.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Very friendly service. Ann R was very knowledgeable. I came in for a trailblazer. But after talking she said you may like something else let me show you. She was right. Very friendly courteous service. Felipe was awesome and quick. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Everyone here was great, I was impressed with how quickly and courteously my service was handled. I will continue driving to McKinney rather than going to the Mazda dealer closer to my home which did not respect my time the same way.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I am always happy to bring my Mazda CX5 here for scheduled maintenance. They make it so easy to schedule an appointment, and then they are there to greet me when I drop my car off. The staff is very friendly and helpful! I also get a detailed report of the maintenance that was done and the maintenance that they recommend doing for the current mileage level. We are so pleased that we don't mind driving to McKinney from Denison to have this maintenance done. Thank you El Dorado Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This was my first service at El Dorado Mazda. They far exceeded my expectations. First, before I scheduled the service, I sent an email with a question using the Contact Us form on the website. They called me back within 30 minutes and I had good conversation with a service advisor. Later I was able to schedule service same day at a convenient time and I was greeted promptly when I arrived. The advisor sent me a text so I could contact him if I needed anything. The waiting area was comfortable even though it’s a temporary site while the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Loved this dealership! I was totally impressed how well they treat customers, all of their staff work hard to meet your expectations, my salesperson Jairon was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Service provided was quick price was fair. Service advisor kept me up to date with all that was happening.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Taken care so good and addressed my car issues with great attention and quick turnaround

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. EL DORADO MAZDA GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE THEIR CLIENTS HAPPY

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Best place ever to buy a vehicle. This is my 4th vehicle I’ve bought from this place. I needed a car for my 16 year old and Dylan S, found me one in my price range real quick. The car is great and my kid loves it. The only place I’ll buy a vehicle from. Ask for Dylan S. He will work with you and show you everything on the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

With the craziness in the world today, this was a very satisfying experience and I would recommend and will purchase from them again !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

The best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Jonathan Clayton was our sales rep and he was amazing! We felt comfortable with him and he went out of his way to make sure we had what we wanted. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Jim was beyond amazing with absolutely everything. From selecting the right car, to going out of his way to make things convenient for me, I could not have asked for better customer service. Brandon helped me with financing and he was awesome! He was mindful of my budget and worked to get me everything I needed in my price range. Thank you El Dorado Chevrolet 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Easy to work with and thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent exceptional service (Original) Excelente servicio excepcional

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

They were very helpful. They ran into some issues while getting my car but they made sure that it was fixed. Thomas was very knowledgeable of the car I test drove and made sure I knew some of the features before I left the dealership. For somebody that has always had Chevy and Dodge, I am pretty pleased with my new Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Always a great experience at this dealership, service and sales! I have purchased my last to CX5's from El Dorado!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Mr. Clayton was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Ross was great to help me out with service of my CX9 very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

oscar was exceptional with his service

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Worked with Hassan to secure me one of the only CX-50s available and I can confidently say the process was beyond smooth from A-Z. Got great value for my trade in and Hassan was very well at keeping us informed through out the process of waiting for the car to arrive. If you need a car ask for Hassan. Tell him I sent you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Enjoy talking with the people at ElDorado Mazda as they are knowledgeable about the Mazda cars as well as the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Friendly, helpful, caring. Lots of leg work prior to going into the location. Excited for our new car to come in.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Honestly I was impressed today!! I sometimes can be very difficult like today…. I was in a hurry and got an unexpected text telling me the car I have been harassing them about finally arrived ( 2023 Mazda CX-50) so I called my bank got the price approval check and drove 1hr and 30 min. I already had the financing part of it completed now I just need to get the trade in complete, I asked that everything please be as completed as much as possible before I arrive due to being in a hurry for work/school! When I arrived everything was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They did not have the car I was looking for the day I was there. A.B. did a great job finding the car I wanted and with in 2 days I had it. Buying at Eldorado with A.B. was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Casey has helped us purchase two cars in the last 3 months. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all. We appreciate him helping get our 16yo daughter in to a safe car that is perfect for a new driver...then helped me upgrade my mom mobile in to something a little flashier now that I'm not toting kids around constantly.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my 22 Equinox. My salesman AB Brown was quick, responsive, and knowledgeable. He had everything ready for my appointment. I was only at the dealership a couple of hours. The retail store was represented well online.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Minimum fuss in dealing with new car sales. Stood by their trade offer and were able to meet my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I enjoyed Service and they make things easier

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Purchased a used car from Brad Fales on Saturday. He was extremely helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the whole process. He got us in and out of the dealership quickly and professionally. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I buy a car every 2-4 years and this was one of the best car buying experiences that I’ve had. From the salesman (Hassan) to Finance, it was a low-stress experience. I absolutely love my new CX-5, and I hope do to business with El Dorado Mazda when I buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

We just bought a traverse for my wife and Cecilio was our salesman. Highly recommend him for your new purchase. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us. Would rate him 10 out of 10!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Highly recommend using Cecilio as your salesman. He went above and beyond to get all the final touches on the car ready. He explained all the details on the car thoroughly. He answered every question we had about the traverse. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for your next purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

As far as my last visit goes, I was there for an oil change and tire rotation. It took over an hour and a half. I could see my car in the bay, but didn't see the mechanic around it a whole lot. The inspection report had things marked off as "green" that my car doesn't even have ??? This lack of attention to detail makes me wonder how much of the things it DOES have had proper attention paid to them. Lastly, when I got my car back, there were greasy handprints all over places nobody ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Don't take your car anywhere else

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Mazda has been my number one choice for the past 21 years. There cost of ownership which is second to none is only rivaled by the superior service I receive from Eldorado Mazda. There are truly no words that can be used to describe their level of excellence. When I purchase a vehicle, the service relationship is intrinsic and I have found a true treasure in Eldorado Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I hated to give up my Soul Red CX-9 for a blue mica one but, the price was right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

This was my second visit. I was able to Schedule a same day appointment and was out in a timely fashion. The crew is always thorough. I really like the video summary of my vehicle's check up too. Their cash wash service was down & I was given a pass to a vendor that Mazda partnered with. It waz about 10 minutes away from the dealer though. However it worked out for me because it was enroute to my next destination and they did a wonderful job. Thanks for accommodating efforts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Outstanding customer service, their sales team is very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

My visit was fast and very easy. Everything was explained to me clearly and concisely. Hassan is a great sales person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My experience with this dealership is with the Service Department. I love this Service Department!! I've been bringing my car here for about 2 years and the staff are always SO personable, helpful and HONEST. It's hard to find an honest mechanic and dealerships get the worst reputation, but this one is where you want to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

We had a good experience& we’re very happy with salesman that worked with us yesterday & today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Got great service from Eldorado Mazda. Really Appreciate all the help that I got from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Exceeded my expectations and all my concerns were solved on a very timely basis today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Darian was excellent! He was very polite and courteous and most importantly he answered all my questions (there were a lot). He knew it was a tough decision and left us alone to talk among ourselves multiple times coming back to see if we had any more questions and then letting us digest everything. He wasn't pushy and that was very much appreciated! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Bobby was a very nice man. I wish I had received a better deal!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Bought two CX-5's there. Still have them both. Excellent dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Excellent. Hassan, our salesman, was not pushy at all. He knew the features of the car very well. I was buying the car for my 16 year old and he made him feel like the client!! Spent a lot of time making sure he understood the technology. Plus the car detail was great. :-).

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Excellent. Hassan, our salesman, was not pushy at all. He knew the features of the car very well. I was buying the car for my 16 year old and he made him feel like the client!! Spent a lot of time making sure he understood the technology. Plus the car detail was great. :-).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Someone came to the car immediately. It was not the person I asked for when making the appointment. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Waiting area is very nice. Oil change took about an hour. No car wash was offered.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022


Leave Us A Review