Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

I arrived at the dealership for the first time at 1:30 pm on a Friday afternoon and I was home with my new car by 4:30 pm. In that time I test drove the new car, agreed to a deal, completed the finance documentation and transferred my belongings to the new vehicle. It was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I was in and out of the dealership in less than three hours. In that time I did a test drive, received a trade-in offer, agreed to the deal, completed paperwork, transferred my belongings and headed home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great,actually the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a new car! Stephen Kilpatrick went above and beyond in his service to me,which included personally delivering my new mx-5 to my front door! I can honestly say I have never had a better experience. Thank you Stephen & Eldorado Motors!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Highly recommend ElDorado Mazda. This is our second lease with them and we will continue to lease with them. Service department is great - valet service is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Perfect afternoon! Didn’t take long and had an excellent price for oil change and tire rotation. I drove her from SE Oklahoma. Thanks ElDorado!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Super good service, quickly, and good quality. Nice advisor, patient and polite. Recommend Mr. Brain

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Fantastic customer service! I was in the market for a used pickup truck and had very specific requirements. Mark Jones at El Dorado Preowned Super Center was fabulous to work with! The whole process was smooth. He answered all my questions or got answers for those he didn't know. He promptly returned my calls and met me at the appointed time for a test drive. Even the finance staff were superb in getting me out the door in time for my appointment (when I thought I would be stuck there for hours). Everyone was so very nice and helpful! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I have been taking my Mazda to this dealership for service for almost 7 years. The service staff are very professional, and i love the way they share the report and video. Unfortunately, on my most recent visit I was disappointed with the sales staff who sat within a few feet of the service waiting area and had conversations better suited for the employee lounge…or locker room. They were unfazed by customers being in earshot while they dropped f-bombs and joked about their wives. That’s the only reason for my not giving this review five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Really surprised at the cost of a replacement key…but the ability to get it done quickly and the video walkthrough was really cool. Appreciated the nice lounge to chill while waiting. Much nice that the other Mazda dealer down the road. I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

There is nothing much better than leaving in your dream truck and feeling good about the sale. Thank you so much to the whole team for making my car buying experience a great one! Brad is a great guy and I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else! Gustavo, killer in the finance game and a veteran! The whole team really cares about your needs and is willing to work with you, regardless of the situation.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I just purchased a Mazda from their used lot and I had a fantastic experience! Brad Fales was my sales rep and was really trustworthy and a great resource. Taylor and Byron were phenomenal too! Top shelf service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Jim was very personable, honest, and efficient. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The sales consultants' team at the dealership are customer centric and work with the customers to provide details on the various trims that suit the budget and provide valuable advice. I am impressed by their knowledge, positive attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

We had a wonderful time at El Dorado Chevrolet. Larry Dyer made spending the afternoon there a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The sales representative was very attentive to detail. The process of purchasing a new car was expediated.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Received an oil change. My service manager, Chris, was great. Service department was clean, efficient and I was done in about 30 minutes. Will be using Eldorado Mazda for my service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

What an amazing experience! From the second my daughter and I stepped onto the lot we felt welcomed. Our salesman, Jairon, was very hospitable and understood I was teaching my daughter how to purchase a vehicle. Jairon took the time to understand my daughter and the needs of her next vehicle. When it came to the negotiation, Jarion was upfront about the cost and showed the associated paperwork to match his explanation. After quickly agreeing to a final number, we only waited 5 minutes to go back to finance to complete our paperwork. Bryon was quick and provided me an email ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They found us a good car with minimal problems during the process of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Excellent The salesman was very Good and well versed. I got just what I wanted. I had been to 6 other dealers. He was the only one with no hard sell.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The guys are so professional and keep up the time!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Wonderful people, wonderful service. Anything they can do to help or make it right, they'll do it. Have been doing business with them since 2014, plan on many more years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

The salesman, Darian, and the two managers we dealt with were professional and responsive to our questions and needs. They did keep in contact with us throughout the experience which lasted about two weeks as we had to wait for the car to be delivered. The only negative, and the one that almost cost them the sale, was the finance person. We found him to be rude and abrasive. He argued with us about the interest rate we had been quoted (he was wrong). As the finance person he should have known the rate but instead continued to argue that ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Jim was great, very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. We had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

The Mazda team did a great job addressing any problem areas and bringing it to my attention

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

We had a great experience with Brad Fales and the rest of the staff at El Dorado Chevrolet. Brad worked with us and got us what we needed. He was very responsive and easy to communicate with. We definitely would recommend El Dorado Chevy and Mr. Fales.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I could not ask for a better experience. Dylan was professional and honest. His clear and black and white approach to the sale made me feel confident in my purchase. I sent my husband there the next day to purchase his new truck. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

I took my Mazda CX-5 to El Dorado Mazda to run diagnostics on check engine light and braking system error messages. To my great surprise, the whole experience was pleasant, professional and convenient. I especially appreciated the video report from the mechanic servicing my car, text message updates, online approval of repairs and the quick, Efficient checkout process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Vehicle was just as described. Tom had personal knowledge of the vehicle and knew details of all maintenance done on it. This was the second vehicle I have purchased from Tom. Highly recommend Eldorado and Tom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Excellent purchase experience today, low pressure and helpful, friendly people.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great job repairing my CX 9 with an intermittent problem with the turn signal. Service Advisor Lisa Brick went above and beyond to help diagnose the issue. Quick service and always professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I had a battery that was going out after only 2 1/2 years. Needed to be jump started. It was under warranty, so they took care of it quick and friendly the day after Christmas. I was in and out with a new battery in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

The new video service from the mechanic and digital options makes the service easier now. I could have not asked for better service from Nick and his team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Every person I encountered was polite, friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Appreciating the professional approach. Returned the vehicle on time. The waiting area and the rest room are clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Excellent service! Very kind receptionist! I will definitely bring my car to be serviced in the future!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

The buying experience was easy and no drama. I was busy and was able to test drive them let them work the numbers. They got to what I wanted I went back signed and completed the deal on a brand brew Mazda CX9!! Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Took good care of us purchasing our mazda and have had to service appointments and they have been very good. Service writer was very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Sale process was smooth and they were so helpful. After slow service as well top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great selection of trucks with pleasant people to help you select.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

The smoothest car purchase we have ever made. Brad Fales did an excellent job as our sales consultant. He made sure the process was efficient and that all our questions were answered. Everyone that we encountered (including the person who had to redirect me to the correct building) was cheerful and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great team of sales folks! Great experience, too!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I purchased a new Silverado Trailboss from El Derado Chevrolet this week. The sales Staff were helpful and absolutely provided me with the best price available compared to other dealerships who just wanted the sticker price. This isn't the first vehicle I've purchased from El Derado Chevrolet, and it won't be the last one either. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

convinced

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

El Dorado is hands down the best Dealership to purchase any new or used vehicle. I’ve lived in Texas for two and a half years now and I’ve purchased THREE brand new cars from El Dorado McKinney. Dylan has and will always be our go to guy. He goes above and beyond to make things happen, from finding the car you want, down to getting you through finance as quick as possible(if you know what I mean). It’s people like Dylan that make buying a car fun and easy. I appreciate the help and service this ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great service department! We had a headlight aiming problem so we called and explained the issue. Even though we purchased our CX5 from another dealer three months earlier (out of town) Harley in the service department told us to come in right away and they would get us in. We arrived an hour later and met with Brian Simmons and he got our car in and out within 45 minutes. Problem solved. Everyone we met at Eldorado Mazda were extremely helpful. Our next Mazda will be purchased from Eldorado Mazda!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great customer service and hospitality. They really care for the customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

First time using the home pickup car service and I'm totally love it. The loan car was clean, people was so nice, elegant and fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

From the first email communication to me walking in and buying my new car, I had five star service. Chris never made me feel pressured, was patient with my timeline and made sure we left knowing all the important features of our new car. Positive experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Easy to deal with and made the lease process quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. Fast and easy- way it should always be. Thanks El Dorado Team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I appreciate the service I receive due to it helps me understand what I need for my cars future !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

From the moment we expressed interest in our vehicle we had Casey reach out to us and got us set up for a TD the next day. From sitting down at his desk all the way to financing, the team made sure we were taken care of and answered any questions we had and made everything as smooth as possible. Once we got over to financing Brandon talked over every step, took time to review what we needed in extra product and pitched it to the price point we needed. Didn’t waste our time trying to over sell or ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Chris in service is top notch! Been with Mazda dealer 10 years - knows his stuff, super nice, and helpful over the phone before dropping the vehicle off. First Mazda I’ve ever owned and will take it back here again for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

From a call by me curious about availability of a CX5, I was given immediate attention. Never felt like I was being pushed but everyone I worked with knew the insides and out of the vehicle features, respected my budget and got a purchase done. Best experience of all new car purchases. Dan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The sales person Wayne is very helpful from start to finished. His cool and ready to assist you in all your question. Thumbs up to Wayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Kamdon And the whole dealership were absolutely amazing! Really appreciate them delivering like they did Every promise they made to us they delivered on. I have nothing but praise for all of them. Thank you again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Nick K. in service did an excellent job communicating, setting expectations, and coordinating with the warranty company to get my car back to normal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

The dealer was very professional and made the experience positive.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Ms. Lisa Brick took care of our repair need with friendliness, courtesy and expertise. The technician's video is a great way to communicate with us, in addition to the detailed interior and exterior inspections of my car. Many thanks to Mazda for your finest services of customers and repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Appointment for regular service. Inspection report by text, with recommended items was thorough. Service advisors are professional and personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

I highly recommend El Dorado Chevrolet! TOP THREE REASONS: 1. Brad Fales is the most personable and professional Sales Consultant. He listened to me and what my needs were and exceeded all of my expectations! CALL BRAD! 2. The Sales Manager Taylor was very helpful to my concerns he listens and his sense of urgency is top notch! 3. Byron in the Finance Dept. the last step was so kind and went over everything and even made my tired grumpy Dad laugh:) All around a great experience and when I need another car I’ll be right back up there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Work was completed within 1:30 hours. It was nice to have a $20 coupon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

We saw a Traverse online and called and got a hold of Larry, who was just great to work with! I called him a few times before the vehicle came to the dealership (as when we picked it out it was in transit) with questions on the process and the vehicle and not once did he make me feel like I was bothering him. I don’t feel like they tried to “hide” anything on numbers or apr or anything. buying a car is a stressful process and in this day everything is just so expensive. I used a preapproval ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

HELLO EVERYONE The ability to deliver success to other comes finding joy to help others, I have helped lots of people by referring them to Trader MICHELLE MIDRED and with your full believe it's 100% guarantee that she will help you too. Success comes with the rate of faith you develop within yourself. Forex trade profit payout 100% guarantee WhatsApp: +1(910)227-4380 Email: [email protected] DM TO GET STARTED

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Bought a Mazda 3 from El Dorado Mazda and the overall experience was great. The guy who helped me was Mr. Thomas Finn. Unlike other dealers I talked to, Thomas was just so patient and he made me feel that he's willing to help and not just trying to sell a car to me. He's also a Mazda car owner so he is very, very familiar with all the details about my new car and was able to explain all features briefly. Highly recommend this guy.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

We took our 2021 Mazda CX-5 in for its first oil change and chose a Mazda dealer (El Dorado Mazda) for peace of mind. That said, the negative reviews on Google and Yelp for this location’s service department gave us some pause. Check in was fast and communication was good. Duration of service (oil change, tire rotation, multipoint inspection) is longer than 3rd party shops but is acceptable given Mazda technicians are the ones doing the multipoint inspection and creating an inspection video/report showing tire and brake wear. Only feedback other than being able to speed up overall service ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Always easy to set an appointment. Everyone is always friendly. Nick always greets me by my name and and walks me to my car! Everyone is knowledgeable about my vehicle and very accommodating with my schedule. I love my Mazda House!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

John Bernius is excellent. We had a previous salesman, and luckily we got switched to John. He was on the ball, making sure everything was perfect, and following through on all that was needed and promised. He is a Triple A rated guy, and I highly reccomemd him. Carl Lucas in Inventory Control also needs recognition, for his patience and diligence as I proceeded from ordering my vehicle, to calling to change things, to tracking my order and keeping me updated. He was amazing and I really appreciate his time and dedication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The best service and awesome and helpful people great job I love my new chevy traverse.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Mr.Larry is the best he helped us choose the best truck specially a truck into our budget and in all moment he gave us the confidence and explained every detailed we had to know and gaved us the best offer!…

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Mark Jones was super helpful and answered all my questions. This is my 3rd purchase from eldorado and I have had a great experience everytime!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Fast, friendly and affordable service. My vehicle was waiting on me when I arrived, allowing me to be in and out of the door in less than 5 mins. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Inspection Service has been taken care.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great service! Picked the car from my home, delivered to the dealership, did all works + free inspection, returned back at the same day. Great job, I'm fully satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great service! Picked the car from my home, delivered to the dealership, did all works + free inspection, returned back at the same day. Great job, I'm fully satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Excellent service and facility. Our service advisor Chris explained everything in detail. Price was also reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Excellent Customer Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Always helpful and good workmanship.Chris was exceptionally helpful , always a delight to use Eldorado Motors

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Best experience I had with a dealership. My salesman Brian was above and beyond amazing and helpful. If it were anyone else I would’ve moved on but he was super friendly and knowledgeable to help me find what I needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle because of the great experience I had

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

This place was absolutely amazing at helping me get the truck I wanted. I went from dealership to dealership to try and find a truck, I went here, actually the third truck we've gotten from them, and they were great and very helpful. Our salesperson, Brad, was so nice and patient. He helped me get a truck never thought I could afford and it's amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

We worked with Mark Jones and Felipe Fuentes and they made our buying experience so easy and fast! They were both knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted and answered all our financing questions. Definitely will recommend to friends and family and make that hour drive for their great service!


Leave Us A Review